Sunday, May 27, 2007

me estoy sintiendo hiperactivo

me estoy sintiendo hiperactivo -I'm feeling hyper!


So I did another post. I'm not thinking straight...


_____________________________________________________________


1 + 1 = 2


2 + chocolate = 2 chocolates


2 chocolates x 2 chocolates =chocolate (square)


chocolate (square) + hyper = Hyper Double Choc


Hyper Double Choc - Unhyper One Not Choc = Unhyper One Not Choc


Unhyper One Not Choc + Unhyper One Not Choc = Unhyper One Not Choc(square)


_____________________________________________________________


Haha. So I'm 2 . UNDERSTAND? HAHA. GET MY JOKE? ( x] . Carlson!) . Lols... You know the song Umbrella- Rihanna? IT SUCKS. I hate it. Sounds like a weird...



BROKEN RECORDNG MACHINE!



Sick and wrong. Lols. I'm an ex drug addict. Woohoo! Chloe's indian, perverted, evil, and Sylar-ish. Natalie's HIRO. Chuchu. And Ms Leong is skinny Davy Jones. x] . Good for her! Insult my cool ballet skills, haha. Cause she gave me a bendy bendy sword. And insult Natalie for her hair! Hahaha.



Hahah. It's late people! I gtg. Toodleeloos!


<3>

Nicole


Sensación extraño

Sensación extraño - feeling weird

Have you ever had this weird feeling that everytime you get up, you feel light headed? Then you might fall down in the proccess. Gives me the hibby-gibbies.

Imagine if you're walking down the streets, and you hear cries from a bathroom window. SOMEHOW, as if magically, you were in there.
You see this girl, sprawled down on the floor with her hair covering her face. Her clothes were drenched in water due to the overleaking bath tub. She's crying, like a baby.

You tried to move, but you couldnt. You just stood there helplessly looking at the girl. She let out a loud sob and got up, silently walked to the tub. She sat and sunk herself deeply in the water.
There was a knife in her hand.

"I'm not strong enough! I feel weak, like I just cant make people understand my situation. Not even counsellors or teachers can help me. And You arent helping me either, YOU'RE NOT TRYING!" she sobbed.



You wanted to stop her, but you just cant, like something was stopping you, holding you down. Still crying, she got up, and took the knife. She tried stabbing herself for a few times, but couldnt get the guts to do it.

You let out this sigh of relief, and thought that she wouldnt do it again. But this time, she stabs hard. She sucks in her stomach and gasps for breath.

The tub was full of blood, spilling out of her guts. And all you could do was just stare, and stare, and couldnt even lift a finger to help her. You know you couldnt, you just know it.

You stare at her, this time, a confident feeling that you could do something. You lifted your hand and reached for her face. But, you backed away.

You turn your face away from the girl. She was familiar, so familiar, ads if you known her for your whole life.


You turn and run, through the door, through the walls. Through....


You're a ghost and you know it. But you know something else too.


The girl WAS you.
_____________________________________________________________


Like it? Haha. I was bored. I felt weak today. Bored then tired then sleepy. Cried alot. And I dont know why.


My door's unlocked finally . My uncle rammed down the door. When I went inside, I saw this girl, looking back at me in that room.


She was limp, like a doll. It was a doll actually. Porcelian doll. Freaky huh?


<3>


Nicole



¡Estoy realmente apesadumbrado!

¡Estoy realmente apesadumbrado! - I'm really sorry



I just got home. From a long winding day of nothingness. And my hair is itchy, smelly, dirty, disgusting, and oily. Sounds like a bad hair day right?



Hmmm.... I LOCKED MYSELF OUT OF MY ROOM TODAY!!



Guess where the key was? You got it right....



INSIDE MY ROOM.



And someone did something that made me feel someway today, just now. I'm VERY descriptive! Right I know right? And I feel... someway.... Hahahaha. I feel good now.But I still feel sleepy...



And bad in a way. My eyes are HURTING. Geez.... I sound bad. I was hyper the time I did the other post. Maybe I better go sleep now.



Things ALWAYS get better in the morning right?.... Right?....



Well then people, toodleeeelooo... Post again tomorrow!



<3>


Nicole


Friday, May 25, 2007

¡Te falto!

¡Te falto! - I miss you


Ahh... My very first post. First of all, I crap a lot. Second of all, don't piss me off cause if you do, you're better off dead. And lastly, if you're my friend, you're in good hands.


I'm officially BORED. Waiting for someone to go online and talk to you is seriously BORING. I'm boreding my self to death. Can you imagine? I had to make a blog!


I'd usually scream out song lyrics in my bedroom, watch tv, or do something dumb like running around the house for no reason. But, noooo... My bedroom HAD to be


LOCKED.


And my parents HAD to be


WATCHING TV.


So here I am, sad little me, typing crap using 2 fingers, and trying to sneeze without closing my eyes. I put like... Pepper somewhere close by.


Dang, my mum took the pepper away.


ANYWAY!


Before I finish this oh-so-boring post, I just wanna say I'm not SMART. I'm kinda dumb really! I like being dumb. Then when you do something cool everyone goes like "whoa!", and I go like "whoa" too! It's COOL.


I'm



  • CRAZY


  • INSANE


  • GILA


  • NUTS

And being me is COOL. Me and my bro were like damn high in the shop just now and the people were like staring at us. Lalalalala...



Okay it's about time I say goodbye now. I might come up with another oh-so-exciting post later. Maybe that'll be like... After this post... Maybe... x] .



Toooodles peoooople! I waaaannaaa goooooo nooooow.



<3>

Nicole