¡Te falto! - I miss you
Ahh... My very first post. First of all, I crap a lot. Second of all, don't piss me off cause if you do, you're better off dead. And lastly, if you're my friend, you're in good hands.
I'm officially BORED. Waiting for someone to go online and talk to you is seriously BORING. I'm boreding my self to death. Can you imagine? I had to make a blog!
I'd usually scream out song lyrics in my bedroom, watch tv, or do something dumb like running around the house for no reason. But, noooo... My bedroom HAD to be
LOCKED.
And my parents HAD to be
WATCHING TV.
So here I am, sad little me, typing crap using 2 fingers, and trying to sneeze without closing my eyes. I put like... Pepper somewhere close by.
Dang, my mum took the pepper away.
ANYWAY!
Before I finish this oh-so-boring post, I just wanna say I'm not SMART. I'm kinda dumb really! I like being dumb. Then when you do something cool everyone goes like "whoa!", and I go like "whoa" too! It's COOL.
I'm
- CRAZY
- INSANE
- GILA
- NUTS
And being me is COOL. Me and my bro were like damn high in the shop just now and the people were like staring at us. Lalalalala...
Okay it's about time I say goodbye now. I might come up with another oh-so-exciting post later. Maybe that'll be like... After this post... Maybe... x] .
Toooodles peoooople! I waaaannaaa goooooo nooooow.
<3>
Nicole

No comments:
Post a Comment